#customerinfo.firmanavn#

Kontakt

 


J.M. Stenersens Forlag AS

Tordenskiolds gate 2
0160 Oslo
Tlf.: 22 01 48 70
E-post: post@jms.no

 

 _____

Forlagssjef
Jorunn Sandsmark 

Tlf. direkte: 480 01 280
Epost: jorunn@jms.no

Redaktør
Solveig Øye

Tlf. direkte: 470 26 022
Epost: solveig@kagge.no

Produksjonsansvarlig
Ingrid Goverud Ulstein
Tlf. direkte: 400 66 588
E
post: ingridgu@kagge.no

 

SALG  og MARKED:

Salgssjef / Head of Sales
Bjørn Fredrik Drangsholt 

Telefon direkte: 482 82 972
Epost: bjornfredrik@kagge.no

Salgssjef bedrift
Thomas Røtjer
Tlf. direkte: 958 89 624
Epost: thomas@kagge.no 

Trainee salg
Tine Hvistendahl

Tlf. direkte: 416 58 389
Epost: tine@kagge.no

Salgskonsulent
Elizabeth Nome

Telefon direkte: 958 20 635
Epost: elizabeth@kagge.no

Markeds- og kommunikasjonssjef
Raymond Vik

Tlf. direkte: 992 34 884
Epost: raymond@kagge.no

Informasjonsrådgiver
Marie Aubert

Tlf. direkte: 957 82 325
Epost: marie@kagge.no

 

Informasjonsrådgiver
Åsne Hjukse
Tlf. direkte: 481 02 813
Epost: asne@kagge.no

Markedskonsulent og administrasjonskoordinator
Tuva Østvedt

Tlf. direkte: 477 58 275
Epost: tuva.ostvedt@kagge.no